Term Dates
Academic year: 2017 - 2018


MICHAELMAS TERM


Term Starts (Please see school calendar for specific timings):

05/09/2017 (Form 3, 4 New Entry, U6)

06/09/2017 (Form 1, 2 New Entry, L6, Boarders)

07/09/2017 (Day Pupils)

Overnight Leave from 15:15 on Friday 29 September to 21:00 on Sunday 01 October

Half-term from 15:15 on Friday 20 October to 21:00 on Sunday 5 November

Overnight Leave from 15:15 on Friday 24 November to 21:00 on Sunday 26 November

Term Ends: 14/12/2017 (Form 1 and 2)

Term Ends: 15/12/2017 (Form 3 - Sixth Form)

Parade Sundays 

17 September

8 October

12 November (Remembrance Sunday)

3 December


LENT TERM


Term Starts: 08/01/2018 (Boarders)

Term Starts: 09/01/2018 (Day Pupils)

Overnight Leave from 15:15 on Friday 26 January to 21:00 on Sunday 28 January

Half-term from 15:15 on Friday 16 February to 21:00 on Sunday 25 February

Overnight Leave from 15:15 on Friday 16 March to 21:00 on Sunday 18 March

Term Ends: 28/03/2018

Parade Sundays 

21 January

4 March

25 March


SUMMER TERM
 

Term Starts: 24/04/2018 (Boarders)

Term Starts: 25/04/2018 (Day Pupils)

Overnight Leave from 12:20 on Saturday 5 May to 21:00 on Monday 7 May

Half-term from 15:15 on Friday 25 May to 21:00 on Sunday 3 June

Overnight Leave from 15:15 on Friday 22 June to 21:00 on Sunday 24 June

Term Ends: 07/07/2018

Parade Sundays 

13 May

10 June - Falkland Islands Memorial Service

7 July - Founders' Day