Above Nav Container

Finalsite Academy

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)


Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)


Useful Contacts

To contact any of the committee members listed below, please email [email protected]

All OPs are welcome to attend OP Society Committee meetings; please see the OP Events page for more information.


Officers of the OP Society Committee 2017/18
President Richard Shuttleworth (1957-1962)
Vice-Presidents Ian Williams (1961-1963)
  Mark Dumas (1964-1968)
Hon. Vice-Presidents Robin Knight (1951-1955)
  Lionel Stephens (Hon. OP)
Chairman David Nicholson (1964-1968)
Hon. Secretary Jonathan Spencer 
Hon. Treasurer Tony Bell


OP Society Committee Members 2017/18
William Donaldson (1991-1996)
John Fisher (1968-1973)
James Greaves (1990-1995)
Lawrence Howard (2006-2011)
Paul Lawrence (2001-2008)
David Metcalfe (1998-2003)
Claire Morphy (1990-1992)
Michael Nicholson (1957-1961)
Charlie Parry (1981-1985)
Andrew Scott-Priestley (1958-1962)
William Skinner (1982-1987)
Hon. Anna Sterling (2000-2001)
Andy Wells (1979-1986)